In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jan 19 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jan 12 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jan 5 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Dec 29 19:00 2017

2:05 minutes (1.91 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Dec 22 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Dec 15 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Dec 8 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Dec 1 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Nov 24 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Nov 17 19:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Nov 10 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Nov 3 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Oct 27 19:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Oct 20 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Oct 13 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Oct 6 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Sep 29 19:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Sep 22 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Sep 8 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Sep 1 19:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)