Discussion

Wednesday Aug 8 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Aug 1 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 25 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 18 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 11 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jul 4 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 27 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 20 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 13 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Jun 6 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 30 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 23 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 16 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 9 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday May 2 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 25 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 18 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 11 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Apr 4 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Discussion

Wednesday Mar 28 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)