Talk Recovery

Thursday Jan 18 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jan 11 12:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Jan 4 12:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Dec 28 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Dec 21 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Dec 14 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Dec 7 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Nov 30 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Nov 23 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Nov 16 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Nov 9 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Nov 2 12:00 2017

42:25 minutes (38.84 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Oct 26 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Oct 12 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Sep 28 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Sep 21 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Sep 7 12:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 31 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 24 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Talk Recovery

Thursday Aug 17 12:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)