World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Mar 2 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Mar 9 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Mar 16 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Mar 23 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Mar 30 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Apr 6 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Apr 13 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Apr 20 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Apr 27 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday May 4 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday May 11 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday May 18 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday May 25 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jun 8 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jun 15 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jun 22 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jun 29 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jul 6 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jul 13 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Jul 27 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Aug 3 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Aug 10 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Aug 17 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Aug 24 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Aug 31 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Sep 7 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Sep 21 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Sep 28 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Oct 12 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Oct 26 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Nov 2 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Nov 9 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Nov 16 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Nov 23 13:00 2017

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Nov 30 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Dec 7 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

World Poetry Café - El Mundo de la Poesia

Thursday Dec 14 13:00 2017

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)