In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Dec 29 19:00 2017

2:05 minutes (1.91 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jan 5 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jan 12 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jan 19 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Jan 26 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Feb 2 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Feb 9 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Feb 16 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Feb 23 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Mar 2 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Mar 9 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Mar 16 19:00 2018

62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Mar 23 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Mar 30 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Apr 6 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Apr 13 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

In the Claddagh Ring

Friday Apr 20 19:00 2018

61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)