Old and Gold

Thursday Dec 28 14:00 2017



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Jan 4 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Jan 11 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Jan 18 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Jan 25 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Feb 1 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Feb 8 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Feb 15 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Mar 1 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Mar 8 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Mar 15 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Mar 22 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Mar 29 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Apr 5 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Apr 12 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Apr 19 14:00 2018



0:21 minutes (332.17 KB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Apr 26 14:00 2018



5:37 minutes (5.15 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday May 10 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday May 17 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday May 24 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday May 31 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Jun 7 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Jun 14 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Jun 21 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Jun 28 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Jul 5 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Jul 12 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Jul 19 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Jul 26 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Aug 2 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Aug 9 14:00 2018



31:32 minutes (28.87 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Aug 16 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Aug 23 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Aug 30 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Sep 6 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Sep 13 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Sep 20 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Sep 27 14:00 2018



62:00 minutes (56.77 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Oct 4 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)

Old and Gold

Thursday Oct 11 14:00 2018



61:59 minutes (56.75 MB)